The Boxing Palace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is the last forum I'm following you guys to....

5 posters

Go down

This is the last forum I'm following you guys to.... Empty This is the last forum I'm following you guys to....

Post  Guest Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:14 am

The last one I went to, you guys left me. I'm serious now Smile

Back to top Go down

This is the last forum I'm following you guys to.... Empty Re: This is the last forum I'm following you guys to....

Post  captainanddew Mon Nov 22, 2010 8:41 am

hillsicc303 wrote:The last one I went to, you guys left me. I'm serious now Smile

We aren't going anywhere. As DMAR, Marble, and others will probably attest, we have the right group of guys here. The mods here (Sooner, marble, myself, etc...) are going to keep trolls out.

MMA guys, when are the next good fights on tv that aren't PPV? I'm an MMA newbie (and boxing always will be my love) but I'd love to watch some of the free tv cards and have some of you score the fights and give your thoughts as fights are going on (so that I understand the sport better).
captainanddew
captainanddew

Back to top Go down

This is the last forum I'm following you guys to.... Empty Re: This is the last forum I'm following you guys to....

Post  Guest Mon Nov 22, 2010 1:09 pm

Duuuuuuude! Welcome!

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest Mon Nov 22, 2010 1:16 pm

hillsicc303 wrote:The last one I went to, you guys left me. I'm serious now Smile

Welcome Hills! I'm looking forward to having some off topic debates with you. cheers

Back to top Go down

Post  Deeznutz Mon Nov 22, 2010 1:40 pm

captainanddew wrote:

We aren't going anywhere. As DMAR, Marble, and others will probably attest, we have the right group of guys here. The mods here (Sooner, marble, myself, etc...) are going to keep trolls out.